Time & Location
Mar 27, 2021, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT
Bridgeport, 279 George Mitchell Pkwy, Bridgeport, TX 76426, USA
About The Event
Private Custom Curriculum Rates:
2 Hours - $300.00 per Driver / $150 per Passenger
4 Hours - $450 per Driver / $250 per Passenger
Additional Hours (Per Hour) - $100 per Driver / $50 per Passenger
Group Discount Rates:
4 Hours - $300 per Driver / $150 per Passenger
Additional Hours (Per Hour) - $75 per Driver / $25 per Passenger
*Must have a minimum of 5 Vehicles to receive these rates.
*Please Note: Due to the nature of our trainings, non-paying passengers or observers are not allowed.
Location & Other Info:
Trainings are held at the Northwest OHV Park in Bridgeport, TX. Please note that park entry fees and TX OHV sticker fees are not included in the training rates. Also, keep in mind that the park entry prices are subject to change and are set by the park.
Northwest OHV Daily Park Fee (Saturday & Sunday): $25.00 per Vehicle
Northwest OHV Daily Private Park Fee (Weekdays): Please inquire for availability and pricing. Payment via check will need to be made directly to the City of Bridgeport – please bring it with you.
Training Location & Park Pass Info: http://www.cityofbridgeport.net/322/Northwest-OHV-Park
*Please Note: For the days that the Northwest OHV Park is open to the public (weekends), they are currently requiring pre-registration to get into the park. This means you would have to book your pass in advance to guarantee your entry. In the event you cannot make it, I believe it can be used as a voucher for a future date. See link above for more info. This does not apply to those who are privately renting out the park for a week day. If you have any more questions about this, feel free to ask me about it.
Texas OHV Sticker Program: https://tpwd.texas.gov/state-parks/texas-off-highway-program/where-to-buy-a-texas-ohv-decal
An OHV sticker is required by the Great State of Texas to operate a motor vehicle at the OHV Park. The cost for the TX OHV sticker varies ($16 - $20) depending on where it is purchased. Let me know if you have any issues finding an OHV sticker prior to training.
Payment & Booking:
A 50% non-refundable deposit is due to book your training. The remainder is due 2 weeks prior to the training date. If you must cancel your training, 50% of your payment can be used towards another training and must be used within 1 calendar year of purchase date.
We accept payment via check or Venmo (@pitts4x4co). The prices shown above reflect our current discounted cash prices. You may also choose to pay or book online (coming soon). Those prices will reflect our regular rates.
Thank you for choosing Pitts 4x4 Co.